Christian Art Distributors

Jenna Nell Northwood - Fruits Of the Spirit 1: Peace Joy Faithfulness

R 95

The Peace, Joy, Faithfulness: Fruits of the Spirit is the first book in a brand-new series of children's books based on the fruit of the Spirit in Galatians 5:22–23 in the Bible: “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control”.

This series is made up of three books, each depicting three specific fruits of the Spirit.

Each book contains a story, Bible story, Bible lesson, prayer, Bible verse and a practical application challenge for each specific fruit in the book.

All the books are bold and bright. In every story you will find Prickles the Pineapple, Miss Lemon the Lemon and the specific fruit for that story.

In each story, the specific fruit for that part of the book teaches Prickles and Miss Lemon a character lesson in relation to their fruit of the spirit.

The Fruits of the Spirit series was written to teach, encourage and inspire little people about the qualities of God so that they can shine and refine these character traits throughout their lives and will help parents teach their children Biblical truths.

Available in Afrikaans and English. 

200mm x 200mm hardcover with 60 pages. 

You may also like

Recently viewed